Blog Reflection

BLOG-REFLECTION-WEEK-8

In the student blogging challengeI participated in all 8 of the challenges. Writing blogs was no as fun as I expected and found that I more Time on these blogs than anything. I promptly wrote one post during the time of the week 8 challenges which is this post. I received nine comments in all my blogs overall and thought they were extremely thoughtful. The post I enjoyed writing about the most was Automatic deception detection: Methods for discovering so-called news because there is so much to write about and explain and The tools that expressed my creativity the most was https://logomakr.com. In the foreseeable future, I don’t plan to blog because truly remain a lazy person. I don’t have time to establish non-beneficial posts besides practicing my writing but otherwise its a no.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *