Commenting on other Blogs

When commenting on other blogs I have fun connecting with other people. It’s interesting learning about peoplesports, and more. I enjoy talking to other people because I get to practice writing the same way I would write an email. Commenting on blogs is like pen pals where you can discover new ideas to relate to or talk about. Commenting can also assist the person on the other side by offering polite constructive feedback. Something I found attractive was that in some places middle school can be called university but usually in the united states, we consider that college. When I see words like this, I realize that I should comment formally because some may not understand the terms we use here and the meaning, for example,

In a nutshell, = to summarize.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *